End of the Year

I’ve been swallowed up by finals and then the holidays (plus a very distracting broken finger).

I read a surprisingly large amount of books this year considering that I was in school

I’ve been going through Sarah Jampel’s “food to make” board for ideas

Mount Philo came out with an EP and I’m really excited

I will definitely be making homemade General Tso’s Tofu

Malaak: Angel of Peace wrapped up this week. I would highly recommend it. I would also recommend checking out Joumana’s blog for some great insights into the process of making it

I modified this tutorial to make a hair piece for my friend’s birthday

Make your own neurons

The difference between nurses and doctors; this morning my brother told me that there was no difference between my wanting to be a nurse or a doctor, I disagree (as do my parents).

 

2 thoughts on “End of the Year

Leave a Reply

